Skip to Main Content
house banner

Upcoming CE Courses


Event Date Time Location Seats
WCR Last Comic Standing (5pm-9:30pm) (ID#1856) Wed, Mar 7, 2018 5:00-9:30 Fat Fish Blue 250
FREE CE - Benchmark Mortgage Matters (9 a.m. to 11 a.m.) (ID#1895) Tue, Apr 10, 2018 9:00-11:00 The Toledo Regional Association of REALTORS 42
CE - Core Law (9a-12Noon) (ID#1813) Tue, May 1, 2018 9:00-12:00 The Toledo Regional Association of REALTORS 42
CE - Civil Rights (1pm-4pm) (ID#1817) Tue, May 1, 2018 1:00-4:00 The Toledo Regional Association of REALTORS 42
CE - Ethics (9a-12Noon) (ID#1822) Wed, May 2, 2018 9:00-12:00 The Toledo Regional Association of REALTORS 42
CE - Elective: Negotiation Cues, Myths & Mistakes (1p-4p) (ID#1885) Wed, May 2, 2018 1:00-4:00 Toledo Regional Association of REALTORS 42
OAR CE - 7-Hour USPAP (2018-2019) - Toledo (9a-5p) (ID#1853) Tue, May 22, 2018 9:00-5:00 Toledo Regional Association of REALTORS 42
OAR CE - 7-Hour USPAP (2018-2019) - Toledo (9a-5p) (ID#1854) Wed, May 23, 2018 9:00-5:00 Toledo Regional Association of REALTORS 42
OAR Industry Legal Legislative Update (ID#1826) Wed, Jun 13, 2018 1:00-4:15 The Toledo Regional Association of REALTORS 42
CE - Core Law (9a-12Noon) (ID#1814) Mon, Aug 13, 2018 9:00-12:00 The Toledo Regional Association of REALTORS 42
CE - Civil Rights (1pm-4pm) (ID#1818) Mon, Aug 13, 2018 1:00-4:00 The Toledo Regional Association of REALTORS 42
CE - Ethics (9a-12Noon) (ID#1823) Tue, Aug 14, 2018 9:00-12:00 The Toledo Regional Association of REALTORS 42
CE - Elective: Negotiation Cues, Myths & Mistakes (1p-4p) (ID#1886) Tue, Aug 14, 2018 1:00-4:00 The Toledo Regional Association of REALTORS 42
OAR 20 Hour Post Licensure for Salespeople (ID#1827) Tue, Aug 21, 2018 9:00-3:30 The Toledo Regional Association of REALTORS 42
CE - Michigan Legal Update (8am-1:45pm) (ID#1855) Fri, Sep 28, 2018 8:00-1:45 The Toledo Regional Association of REALTORS 42
CE OAR Brokerage Management Understanding Your Duties 1pm 4pm (ID#1901) Fri, Oct 5, 2018 1:00-4:00 Toledo Regional Association of REALTORS 42
CE - Staging Certification Plus 6 CE's (ID#1893) Wed, Oct 10, 2018 9:00-4:30 The Toledo Regional Association of REALTORS 42
CE - Core Law (9a-12Noon) (ID#1815) Tue, Nov 6, 2018 9:00-12:00 The Toledo Regional Association of REALTORS 42
CE - Civil Rights (1pm-4pm) (ID#1819) Tue, Nov 6, 2018 1:00-4:00 The Toledo Regional Association of REALTORS 42
CE - Ethics (9a-12Noon) (ID#1824) Wed, Nov 7, 2018 9:00-12:00 The Toledo Regional Association of REALTORS 42
CE - Elective: Negotiation Cues, Myths & Mistakes (1p-4p) (ID#1887) Wed, Nov 7, 2018 1:00-4:00 The Toledo Regional Association of REALTORS 42
TRAR Board of Director Meeting (8:30a-10a) (CLOSED MEETING) (ID#1843) Thu, Dec 13, 2018 8:30-10:00 The Toledo Regional Association of REALTORS 20