TRAR members please visit https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/QHKBB9K to take a quick Member Information Survey. Complete the survey before April 30th and you will be entered to win one of four $50 VISA gift cards.
Megan Meyer-Foos

Megan Meyer Foos
megan@toledorealtors.com
Chief Executive Officer
419.535.3222 X102

Jody Bader

Jody Bader
jody@toledorealtors.com
Financial Services Director
419.535.3222 X103

Yolanda Edwards

Yolanda Edwards
yolanda@toledorealtors.com
Membership Services Representative
419.535.3222 X105

Sharon Hubbard

Sharon Hubbard
sharon@toledorealtors.com
MLS Director
419.794.7271

Lori Kedrie

Lori Kedrie
lori@toledorealtors.com
MLS Assistant
419.794.7271

Bonnie Martin

Bonnie Martin
bonnie@toledorealtors.com
Receptionist
419.535.3222 X101






Dana Nehren

Dana Nehren
dana@toledorealtors.com
Communications
Director & Education
Coordinator
419.535.3222 X104

Upcoming Events and Courses

  • 26
    Matrix New Agent Training
    April 26, 2017
  • 26
    NAR Spring Safety Webinar
    April 26, 2017
  • 27
    RPAC Spring Fling
    April 27, 2017
  • 28
    NORIS Board of Directors Meeting (CLOSED MEETING)~8:30 a.m. to 10:00 a.m.
    April 28, 2017
  • View All Events »

Latest News