Legislative Breakfast (FREE) - May 31, 2017 - 8:30 a.m. to 10:00 a.m. - The Pinnacle (Maumee, OH). Call or email dana@toledorealtors.com to register 419.535.3222
Megan Meyer-Foos

Megan Meyer Foos
megan@toledorealtors.com
Chief Executive Officer
419.535.3222 X102

Jody Bader

Jody Bader
jody@toledorealtors.com
Financial Services Director
419.535.3222 X103

Yolanda Edwards

Yolanda Edwards
yolanda@toledorealtors.com
Membership Services Representative
419.535.3222 X105

Sharon Hubbard

Sharon Hubbard
sharon@toledorealtors.com
MLS Director
419.794.7271

Lori Kedrie

Lori Kedrie
lori@toledorealtors.com
MLS Assistant
419.794.7271

Bonnie Martin

Bonnie Martin
bonnie@toledorealtors.com
Receptionist
419.535.3222 X101






Dana Nehren

Dana Nehren
dana@toledorealtors.com
Communications
Director & Education
Coordinator
419.535.3222 X104

Upcoming Events and Courses

  • 23
    Breakfast of Champions for Real Estate Professionals - Fifth Third Bank (9 am - 12 Noon)
    May 23, 2017
  • 25
    TRAR Board of Directors Meeting (CLOSED MEETING)
    May 25, 2017
  • 25
    OAR District #2 Meeting (1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.)
    May 25, 2017
  • 29
    TRAR Office Closed - Memorial Day
    May 29, 2017
  • View All Events »

Latest News